

## 2019 Annual Conference

## **Morning Schedule**

8:00 am Check – in Light Breakfast w/ Vendors

9:00 am Meeting called to Order Michelle Wilson

Welcome Vendors, Visitors and Honored Guests

**Business** 

Treasurer Report Lisa Truchon

Auditor's Report Pat McNall

President Report Michelle Wilson

Statistical Reports of the Committees for 2018-19

Annual Conference Phyllis Hayward

Education Karen Lemnah

Legislative Walter Hastings

Membership Val Almosnino

9:30 am **Select County Delegates** 

9:45 am **New Business** 

Election of 2019-20 Officers – as currently constituted

New Website Introduction Ryan Smith, Beacon/Schneider Group

10:15 am **Break Meet and Greet with Vendors!** 

10:30 am **Presentations** 

PVR- Presentation of New Designations

NRAAO - Sherry Vermilya Award; New Rising Star Award, the Steve Jeffries Award;

Lister of the Year, the Michael P. Cyprian Award

11:00 am Guest Speaker Brent Jones, PHD 'ESRI, GIS in the Assessor's Office'

GOLD Sponsorship by:





# 2019 Annual Conference

### Afternoon Schedule

12:00 pm **Buffet Lunch** Dining Room

12:30 pm Vendors Time!

#### **Break-Out Sessions**

1:00-2:00 pm 'Stop the Phone from Ringing 'The Surveyor, Where it all Begins'

and Get Yourself off the Hook!'

-Tom and Jordan - AppGeo -Walter Hastings/ Byron Kidder

2:05-3:05 pm 'State Parcel Mapping- What's next' Main room

- David N. Fox, VCGI

3:05-3:15 pm Cookie Break!

3:15 pm **Lister Forum** and Door Prize Draw

4:00 pm Adjournment - Travel Safe and Have a Great Year!!

**GOLD** Sponsorship by:

