VALA County Delegates

Addison –
Delegate: Lisa Truchon
lisa@nemrc.com
Alternate: Vacant

Bennington –
Delegate: Val Almosnino
vajewa@myfairpoint.net
Alternate: Richard Ventrella
richard.ventrella@gmail.com

Caledonia –
Delegate: Linda Perkins
assessor@stjvt.com
Alternate: Kitty Diggins
lister1@grotonvt.com

Chittenden –
Delegate: Robert Vickery
rvickery@colchestervt.gov
Alternate: John Vickery
jvickery@burlingtonvt.gov

 
 
Franklin –
Delegate: Pat McNall
listers@fairfax-vt.gov
Alternate: Tom Vickery
t4vickery2@gmail.com

Grand Isle –
Delegate: Sue Lawrence
GrandIslelisters@gmail.com
Alternate: Dave Davis
Listers@NorthHerovt.com

Lamoille –
Delegate: Bruce Shields
edenlist@myfairpoint.net
Alternate: Tim Morrissey
tmorrissey@stowevt.gov

Orange –
Delegate: Phyllis Hayward
listers@chelseavt.us
Alternate: Ethel Pike
listers@vershirevt.org

 
 
Rutland –
Delegate: Linda M Smith
poultneylisters@comcast.net
Alternate: Lisa Wright
listers@westrutlandvt.org

Washington –
Delegate: Doug Mosle
faystonlister@madriver.com
Alternate: Bill Hansen
roxlisters@tds.net

Windham –
Delegate: Hardy Merrill
hmerrill@vermontel.net
Alternate: Paul Obuchowski
listers@rockbf.com

Windsor –
Delegate: Walter Hastings
listers@Bluemoo.net
Alternate: Leo Sálazar
lsalazar@vermontel.net