VALA County Representatives

Addison –
Representative: Elizabeth Curran
whitinglisters@gmail.com
Alternate: Vacant

Bennington –
Representative: John Antongnion
jantoginoni@bennington.org
Alternate: Gordon Black
richard.g.black@manchester.vt.gov

Caledonia –

Representative: Vacant

Alternate: Vacant

Chittenden –
Representative: Robert Vickery
rvickery@colchestervt.gov
Alternate: Kenneth Nosek
knosek@burlingtonvt.gov

Essex –

Representative: Vacant

Alternate: Vacant

Franklin –
Representative Tom Vickery
t4vickery2@gmail.com
Alternate: Pat McNall
listers@fairfax-vt.gov

 

Grand Isle –
Representative: Sue Lawrence
GrandIslelisters@gmail.com
Alternate: Dave Davis
Listers@NorthHerovt.com

Lamoille –
Representative: Tim Morrissey
tmorrissey@stowevt.gov

 

Alternate: Vacant

Orange –
Representative: Phyllis Hayward
listers@chelseavt.us
Alternate: Kerrie Bushway
listers@stafford.vt.org

Orleans – 

Representative:  Vacant

Alternate:  Vacant

Rutland –
Representative: Lisa Wright
listers@westrutlandvt.org
Alternate:Marcia Chioffi
mchioffi@rutlandtown.com

 

Washington –
Representative: Dan Sweet
dsweet@waterbury.vt.com
Alternate: Amy Whithorne 
alwmdx@gmail.com

Windham –
Representative: Hardy Merrill
hmerrill@vermontel.net

 

Alternate: Linda Sherman
assessor@doververmont.com

Windsor –
Representative Leo Salazar
lsalazar@vermontel.met

 

Alternate: Trena Tollover
woodstocklisters@townofwoodstock.org